Rebound fx – The World’s Greatest Sports Drink!

Click here to downline the PDF Fact Sheet on Rebound FX

Click here to listen to Episode 15 : Tue Aug 11 2009 : REBOUNDfx – to find out more about this AMAZING product!!

I love the taste of the Reboundfx™ and I love the fact that I can take a healthy energy drink and not feel jittery!  I take Reboundfx™ on a daily basis and find that it gives me sustained energy to get me through my work day and helps me fulfill the many tasks at home at the end of my day.  Reboundfx™ is a product I feel good about sharing with my friends and family because it contains 100+ nutrients and there are many more benefits to nutrition then just energy.  Leia B. – Utah


My story on ReboundFX™ for me is phenomenal!  I have always been a sleepy driver.  One time we were at Arches National Monument and I drove our Pace Arrow motor home off the road and into the bushes.  No injuries or damage but that was pretty common that I would fall asleep at the wheel.  After a Conference in 05 we went to Sedona for R&R.  I drove all the way home while Rose slept on 2 samples of ReboundFX™.  In the old days she would have been poking me and watching my eyes.  Because of ReboundFX™ she didn’t worry and slept most of the 600 miles I drove that day.  Wes T. – Utah


We order Reboundfx™ every month from the USA.  Right now it is summer competition for soccer over here in Australia.  To give my two boys the edge before they play each game they both have ReboundFX™ in their water bottles.  They call Jack ( 9 ) the ” Whippet ” as he just does not stop running once he hits the field.  TJ (11) as goal keeper has sharper reactions saves more goals.  But they both love the sustained energy that Reboundfx™ gives them both.  Its amazing how much they feel the increased energy levels.My wife Joanne loves the taste and the energy that Reboundfx™ gives her.  As a busy mother and housewife who never stops she finds the extra up and go from Reboundfx™ is fantastic.  Tom F. – Australia


Reboundfx™ has been a great product for me.  I clean houses about 8 hours a day.  When I get started in the morning I will take the Reboundfx™ and it gets me through my day where before I was always tired and dragging through my day, now I have tons of energy!  Vivian W. – Utah


Like most teachers I have worked with I used to drink a lot of Diet Coke to wake me up in the morning, again at lunch to keep me awake, and then on the way home so I could keep up with with my two kids.  I started drinking Reboundfx™ about six months ago and quickly dropped my Diet Coke habit, I just didn’t need 64 ounces of soda a day to stay awake!  A Reboundfx™ drink in the morning gets me going and the energy stays with me all day!  Not to mention the weight I have lost as a result of not drinking all that soda!  My Doctor has even lowered the dosage on my thyroid medication as my body is getting a daily dose of vitamins and minerals in the form of Healthy Energy from the Reboundfx™ product.  I love Reboundfx™!  Tammy C. – Utah


Reboundfx™ gives me all 13 Essential Vitamins and all 75 Essential Minerals that my body needs everyday AND a great Energy Boost at the sametime!  I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!  Greg M. – San Diego


Unbelievable! I’ve been drinking Reboundfx™ for several days. This product really works….instantly… Reboundfx™ has given me the results I’ve been looking for..Energy, focus, and no jittery feeling whatsoever…..Thanks Reboundfx™!  Julian Smith – Australia


While training for an Olympic Distance Triathlon, I started learning all I could about nutrition for athletes. I wanted to find the best way to keep myself healthy and properly fueled for all the training that I was doing. It’s important to me to not only be able to compete but to be able to continue to be active all the time. I was checking into different pre, during and post training drinks to figure out which one would provide what my body needed to fuel it for the workout that day and the workouts to come. I liked the energy I felt when I drank Rebound and hadn’t noticed that with any of the other energy drinks I had tried. The more I learned about the minerals in rebound, geared towards replacing exactly what minerals you lose each time you sweat, I was even more impressed. This made sense to me to drink something that would replace what my body lost so I wasn’t trying to push my body to continually train harder yet putting it at a deficit as far as nutrients each time I trained.  Sarah Sutherland – Las Vegas, NV


Reboundfx™ has helped me train at a level I have never been able to attain before. My resting heart rate is in the mid 40’s down from the mid 50’s! In the sport I am in, (Freestyle Motocross) I recover much more quickly since using Reboundfx™. My kids drink Berry Boost due to the great taste. What a great way to get essential nutrients into them!  David Demangos – San Diego, CA


Since I have been using Reboundfx™ my energy has skyrocketed. I feel better all over and I’m never tired. This is the best healthy-energy drink ever.  Barry Harmon – Sherman, TX


I’ve tried many products out there for years. 15 minutes after taking Reboundfx™, I felt a difference. I felt more alert, more oxygenated and overall just plain GOOD! It seems to stay with me for 7 hours and no excess fatigue or “crashing” afterward. And I sleep like a baby. I never want to be without it!  Luke Elder – Singapore


I drink Reboundfx™ every day. It’s what keeps me alert, gives me energy and stamina as I travel and train a lot with my job. It also builds my immune system. As a grandmother, I give it to my grandchildren to keep their immune systems up as they are in school and daycare where germs are everywhere. Reboundfx™ is the replacement for our whole family instead of juices and sodas that have so much sugar, we all drink Reboundfx™. For us it is the healthiest thing we can do for ourselves and sets the example for the children, because they are our future. It starts with us. Drink “Reboundfx™ The World’s Greatest Drink.” Tell others and make a difference in their lives.  Peggy Lapsley – West Des Moines, IA



Reboundfx™ has become a very important part of my family. When I am driving and my brain gets road fuzzy, I drink an ounce of Melon Rebound and my mind becomes clear and very focused. I say I am a much safer driver now. I like to take the Berry Boost Rebound before I go dancing. It gives me energy, but I am still able to sleep at night. These are great products I will always keep on hand.  Rosemary Morley – Scottsdale, AZ


My husband has been using the Reboundfx™ all summer, while constructing a new Sportsplex. Along with the Slender FX, he has lost 18 lbs and several inches! The Rebound has help keep him hydrated in the hot sun and given him sustained energy, which he loves! He also is an assistant high school football coach, and has the other coaches and team on the Reboundfx™! My son plays both high school football and basketball. He has enjoyed the benefits of the Reboundfx™ tremendously! He is in the top 10 for the state of TN in 3 pointers in basketball and recently finished in the top at a University Football Camp in passing and running. Currently quarterbacking for his high school team, he knows the Rebound has given him mental alertness, stamina and the edge he needs to perform his best!  Debra Flanders – Springfield, Tennessee



During our Board meetings, we have a Youngevity Display and we serve samples of Rebound with bottles of water about the middle of the afternoon, just when everyone is starting to get tired. Of course, I gave some to the vendors also. The Jewelry Vendor next to me started telling people that the day before she had tried the Rebound, and kept going the whole afternoon, with more energy than she could believe. She was sending all her customers over to the Youngevity table, telling them, –“go see Irene, that stuff really works”.  E. Irene Theis at Bemidji Area Business & Professional Women – Laporte, Minnesota


A new job, at the same time as my husband’s serious illness, resulted in a great deal of stress and also depression. It was an effort to get out of bed and get to work each day. When my Mom told me that Reboundfx™, not only would give me more energy, but relieve my depression, I was quite skeptical. However, I have taken the Rebound for about 2 months now and it truly works for both! I have more energy every day, and I find I can deal with my husband’s illness without the depression that I had. I would not be without it. The last thing I would cut from my expenses is Reboundfx™. Besides – it also tastes good!  Debra Noren – Big Lake, Minnesota


Since being on the Reboundfx™, I not only have more energy but this product has helped me keep off weight. At one time my feet swelled a lot but since being on Reboundfx™, the swelling is no longer there. Great Product! I love it.  Karen Harmon – Sherman, TX


REBOUND has changed my life! Everyday, mid-afternoon my energy level really drags so I head for the fridge, get out my REBOUNDfx™ and know I’m drinking a healthy beverage which gives me the boost that I need. I’m immediately refreshed and able to complete my work feeling great! Thanks so much for this incredible product!  M. Gorby Painter – Florida


I drive a truck and I used to have to eat a lot or snack constantly to try and keep awake. Now I can just take the Reboundfx™ and be alert for hours with no problems. I like that there is no rush and no after effects, I stay awake and alert for as long as I need to. My partner Rod takes it twice a day since he does most of the night driving and he says he will never drive without Reboundfx™ to help him stay awake.  Marcia Stone / Rod Janisch – Team Truck Drivers


I started using Rebound about 7-8 months ago. I was working as a night dispatcher and coffee just wouldn’t keep me awake. After I started using Rebound, I used 1-2 ounces a night, sipping it all night long, I had no problem staying awake and then going to sleep when I finished my shift. Now that I am a driver again coffee didn’t work. I tried other energy drinks but they not only didn’t work they made me feel out of control and when I came down I felt terrible. When I take Rebound my brain stays awake without a ‘rush’ feeling, I just feel like I should feel and when I stop and go to sleep I have no problem sleeping and I wake up refreshed and ready to go. I don’t go anywhere without the Rebound.  Patty Hare – Long Haul Trucker


I started drinking rebound in March 2006 my weight was at 137lbs. In June we had Nashville on Fire and I was down to 119/120. I love to drink Rebound because when I do, I lose the taste for soda. I love it so much I could drink a whole bottle in one week.  Brandy Brogdon – Tennessee


I am a US Postal Carrier, out in the heat of the day when it can just drain you. I use Rebound to keep up my energy during my work day. One of the side benefits of using Rebound is I have enough energy when I get home to enjoy time with my family. Before Rebound, it was all I could do to make it through my route and when I would get home I would just collapse to rest for the next day. Rebound tastes good too.  Ray Kosierowski – Utah

Contact The Person That Sent You To This Site To Order Your Rebound fx TODAY!

Leave a comment